Welcome, visitor
login ] [ register ] WWW.BONES.ORG
Home
Info
History
Roster
Alumni
Traditons
Quotes
Pictures
Recordings
Songs
BEER!
Bone-L
Links




Current Membership

Da Bones '98-'99

Official Roster


* 1998 Co-Section Leader
@ 1999 Co-Section Leader
Bones
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Alston, Adara   Bone '99 adara@bones.org,
sla7@cornell.edu
Balog, Josh   Bone '99 jdb23@cornell.edu
Brown, Liz Beast Bone '02 efb14@cornell.edu
Busnaina, Ibe   Tone '01 ibe@bones.org,
iab4@cornell.edu
Chesbro, Kelly @   Tone '00 kelly@bones.org,
kmc19@cornell.edu
Clark, Matt   Bone '01 mwc10@cornell.edu
Dionisio, Max Pedro Bone '00 pedro@bones.org,
mvd2@cornell.edu
Dodd, Andy   Tone '02 atd7@cornell.edu
Geer, Shaun   Bone '00 shaun@bones.org,
scg11@cornell.edu
Gus       gus@bones.org
Hammer, Andrew Sledge Tone '01 hammer@bones.org,
aph5@cornell.edu
Hebert, Jeff Hebert Bone '99 hebert@bones.org,
jdh21@cornell.edu
Hedayati, Ramin Red Bone '02 rch12@cornell.edu
Hegarty, Bill   Tone '99 wjh5@cornell.edu
Hutchins, Ed * Post Bone '99 post@bones.org,
elh4@cornell.edu
Ievolo, John Big John Bone '99 jvi2@cornell.edu
Janiga, Nick Happy Nick Tone '00 nick@bones.org,
nsj2@cornell.edu
Kreher, Mike Bone '00 kreher@bones.org,
mjk25@cornell.edu
McCleary, Becky   Bone '01 rlm16@cornell.edu
McEnaney, Ken   Bone '02 km78@cornell.edu
Mellon, Maggie   Bone '99 maggie@bones.org,
mlm22@cornell.edu
Nathan, Adam Woody Bone '99 woody@bones.org,
adn1@cornell.edu
Owens, Mike Smear Tone '01 mlo10@cornell.edu
Presto, Albert   Bone '01 presto@bones.org,
aap21@cornell.edu
Paryl, Ron Porn Star Bone '00 rep8@cornell.edu
Potocky, Chad   Bone '02 cap34@cornell.edu
Richards, Gavin   Tone '99 gar8@cornell.edu
Salsbury, Joe *   Bone '99 jps26@cornell.edu
Sangster, Jodi   Bone '00 jodi@bones.org,
jks12@cornell.edu
Shapiro, Jeff   Bone '99 jls32@cornell.edu
Stevens, Mike   Tone '02 mls62@cornell.edu
Tisi, David DAve! Tone '01 dat9@cornell.edu
Tscherne, Donna   Bone '00 dmt13@cornell.edu
Tsoupros, Aris @ Arsk Bone '00 arsk@bones.org,
adt6@cornell.edu
Turett, Carolyn   Bone '02 cet9@cornell.edu
Washington, Harlie   Tone '98.5 harlie@bones.org,
hsw1@cornell.edu
Wu, Brice   Bone '00 brice@bones.org,
bgw2@cornell.edu
Honorary Bones
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Imboden, Peggy   Tuba '02 mji6@cornell.edu
Munoz, Mike   Field Manager/
Announcer
'00 mmm23@cornell.edu
Salsbury, Kim   flute/Tone '02  
Smith, Ballard   Tuba '02 bjs30@cornell.edu
Bones In Absentia/Missing In Action
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Bettles, Jason   Tone '99 jwb16@cornell.edu
Chipurnoi, Dave   Bone '00 dic4@cornell.edu
Chonko, Jim   Bone '00 jcc36@cornell.edu
Feth, Bill   Bone '99 feth@bones.org
Kerzner, Adam   Tone '01 amk24@cornell.edu
Neidrauer, Mike   Bone '00 mtn3@cornell.edu
Principe, Andy   Bone '00 asp10@cornell.edu
Ziman, Sasha   Bone '99 sasha@bones.org,
acz2@cornellNOSPAM.edu

Other Bone Rosters


[CUInfo] Any Questions? Bitch to: webmaster@bones.org