Welcome, visitor
login ] [ register ] WWW.BONES.ORG
Home
Info
History
Roster
Alumni
Traditons
Quotes
Pictures
Recordings
Songs
BEER!
Bone-L
Links




Current Membership

Da Bones 1999-2000

Official Roster


* 1999 Co-Section Leader
# 1999 BRMB Rank Leader
@ 2000 Co-Section Leader
Bones
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Brown, Liz Beast Bone '02 efb14@cornell.edu
Busnaina, Ibe Tone '01 ibe@bones.org,
iab4@cornell.edu
Carberry, Matt Bone '03 mfc22@cornell.edu
Chesbro, Kelly * Tone '00 kelly@bones.org,
kmc19@cornell.edu
Clark, Matt Bone '01 mwc10@cornell.edu
Dionisio, Max Pedro Bone '00 pedro@bones.org,
mvd2@cornell.edu
Deforest, Paul Bone '03 prd7@cornell.edu
Dodd, Andy The Dodd Tone '02 atd7@cornell.edu
Ferguson, Mike Bone '03 mpf7@cornell.edu
Geer, Shaun Bone '00 shaun@bones.org,
scg11@cornell.edu
Goepfert, Tyler Bone '03 tjg9@cornell.edu
Griffin, Gerald Bone '03 gdg7@cornell.edu
Gus gus@bones.org
Hammer, Andrew Sledge Tone '01 hammer@bones.org,
aph5@cornell.edu
Hedayati, Ramin Red Bone '02 rch12@cornell.edu
Janiga, Nick Happy Nick Tone '00 nick@bones.org,
nsj2@cornell.edu
Kreher, Mike Bone '00 kreher@bones.org,
mjk25@cornell.edu
McCleary, Becky Bone '01 rlm16@cornell.edu
McEnaney, Ken Bone '02 km78@cornell.edu
Narsavage, Jedd Tone '03 jcn24@cornell.edu
Owens, Brett Bone '03 bmo3@cornell.edu
Owens, Mike @ Smear Tone '01 mlo10@cornell.edu
Parkin, Chris Bizarro/Pocket Bone '03 ctp5@cornell.edu
Presto, Albert Bone '01 presto@bones.org,
aap21@cornell.edu
Paryl, Ron # Porn Star Bone '00 rep8@cornell.edu
Potocky, Chad # @ Bone '02 cap34@cornell.edu
Rinehart, Peter Bone '02 per3@cornell.edu
Saltzberg, Dan Bone '03 ds229@cornell.edu
Sangster, Jodi # Bone '00 jodi@bones.org,
jks12@cornell.edu
Sayward, Jacob Bone '03 jestvisgod@hotmail.com
Song, Ingu Tone '03 is44@cornell.edu
Steinfeld, Mike Chips Bone '03 mcs28@cornell.edu
Stevens, Mike Tone '02 mls62@cornell.edu
Tisi, David DAve! Tone '01 dat9@cornell.edu
Toll, Josh Biter Bone '03 jat39@cornell.edu
Tscherne, Donna Bone '00 dmt13@cornell.edu
Tsoupros, Aris * Arsk Bone '00 arsk@bones.org,
adt6@cornell.edu
Turett, Carolyn Bone '02 cet9@cornell.edu
Van Haaren, Tom Tom Tone Tone '03 tmv9@cornell.edu
Wu, Brice Bone '00 brice@bones.org,
bgw2@cornell.edu
Honorary Bones
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Imboden, Peggy Tuba '02 mji6@cornell.edu
Munoz, Mike Field Manager/
Announcer
'00 mmm23@cornell.edu
Salsbury, Kim flute/Tone '02 kas72@cornell.edu
Screpka, Rico Field Manager '02 rs123@cornell.edu
Smith, Ballard Tuba '02 bjs30@cornell.edu
Bones In Absentia/Missing In Action
Name Nickname Instrument Year email
Chipurnoi, Dave Bone '00 dic4@cornell.edu
Chonko, Jim Bone '00 jcc36@cornell.edu
Kerzner, Adam Tone '01 amk24@cornell.edu
Neidrauer, Mike Bone '00 mtn3@cornell.edu
Principe, Andy Bone '00 asp10@cornell.edu

Other Bone Rosters


[CUInfo] Any Questions? Bitch to: webmaster@bones.org